Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Mexican Seven Layer

1. Cilantro Rice
2. Fajita veggie
3. Black beans or chili
4. Corn salsa
5. Guacamole
6. Cheese/ Sour cream
7. Baked tortilla chips

1. Cilantro rice goes at the bottom of a deep transparent glass bowl.
2. fajita veggie goes next.
3. salted and cooked black beans/chili goes next.
4. Then corn salsa,
5. topped  with guacamole.
6. Next goes cheese.
7. Add baked tortilla chips on top

*To cook black beans add salt and water and pressure cook then drain